Notices

Any Rennlisters from New Zealand?

Search this Thread

Old 01-13-2015 | 06:07 AM
nzskater
Rennlist Member

Yeah that really does suck. Sorry for both of you for obvious reasons. Good luck sorting the car Pete.

Thanks Macca for organising today, absolutely fantastic day and format. Very keen to do it again. Stuart Owers was a great instructor from a complete newbies POV and worth every cent I'm sure. Can't wait for the next one!
Attached Images  
Old 01-13-2015 | 06:53 AM
kiwi 911
Rennlist Member

Looks like everyone has the bug again. Maybe we need to book a few RSG Play Days. End of March / Early April??

There is going to be a PCNZ motocross on a drifting track, 3 skid pan days and 2 sprint track days between May and August. I will post the dates shortly and will be calling for helpers with the Driver Training day (JMc, Doug, Mendes and a few others who want to volunteer.........)

Pete, Chris B, Neil and Sean get to be driver trainers coz they are 'cool' and have race cars..........
Old 01-13-2015 | 07:03 AM
996tnz
Three Wheelin'

Bummer about the accident today - hope it won't take too long to put right.

Jake, good to see you broke your track cherry. Macca - today was a brilliant concept by the looks of it and I should've just taken leave and had some tires sorted.

Originally Posted by kiwi 911
Looks like everyone has the bug again. Maybe we need to book a few RSG Play Days. End of March / Early April??

There is going to be a PCNZ motocross on a drifting track, 3 skid pan days and 2 sprint track days between May and August. I will post the dates shortly and will be calling for helpers with the Driver Training day (JMc, Doug, Mendes and a few others who want to volunteer.........)

Pete, Chris B, Neil and Sean get to be driver trainers coz they are 'cool' and have race ut right..........