My first and last visit to the Dealer

Search this Thread

Old 08-15-2006, 05:36 PM
pongobaz
Rennlist Member

Received 99 Likes on 55 Posts
Thumbs down My first and last visit to the Dealer

---

Last edited by pongobaz; 06-13-2010 at 06:45 PM.
Old 08-15-2006, 06:28 PM
trickydisco
Burning Brakes

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Phil,

that is some F'ed up ****. Truely EVIL, man! You
must have the patience and calm of a zen master,
because I would be taking the low road on this one.

By low road, i mean i'd be PLOTTING.

Sorry you were treated in such a way.
Next service, go to Autowerks, and feel good.
Old 08-15-2006, 06:33 PM
pongobaz
Rennlist Member

Oh young one you must learn to: run silent, run deep.
Believe me I am plotting! Already spoke to PCNA about this and don't forget that I work in the industry AND with the automotive press. Revenge is a dish best served cold!
In the meantime, I'll go to Autowerks.
Old 08-15-2006, 06:33 PM
YYC930
Three Wheelin'

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

This is the kind of stuff that people remember.............
Old 08-15-2006, 07:36 PM
jumper5836
Nordschleife Master

Received 72 Likes on 48 Posts

Thats a good price, is that including the rental?
I paid 1,400. Didn't use my PCA membership and didn't request a rental. They took 2 days to do the service guess they charged me the extra 400 bones for the overnight stay.
Old 08-15-2006, 07:59 PM
pongobaz
Rennlist Member

Originally Posted by jumper5836
Thats a good price, is that including the rental?
I paid 1,400. Didn't use my PCA membership and didn't request a rental. They took 2 days to do the service guess they charged me the extra 400 bones for the overnight stay.
Hi Greg,