Sponsored by:

Opinions on Andial

Search this Thread

Old 12-10-2001, 09:35 PM
Arthur
Pro

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Post Opinions on Andial

Need to see a show of hands on who has ordered from Andial and has been pleased with the service (packaging, refund hassles, timeliness, etc). I wouldn't mind hearing about some flames either!
Old 12-11-2001, 02:27 AM
Chris Campbell
Instructor

I have never personally bought from Andial. But, I can say that in my 12 years or so in the p-car world, I don't recall a single negative thing being said about them. Ever.

EXCEPT...bring money ... a recurring theme
Old 12-11-2001, 03:17 PM
74911s
7th Gear

Talking

i have never ordered parts from andial but they built the 2.9 motor in my 74, do all of my maintinence and will be sorting out building my 77 into a track car.

i have had some terrible experiences with p-car mechanics when i lived on the east coast but i have never had an issue ever with andial.

when it comes to honesty and integrity, they are the best. in addition, i do not think anyone would question their knowledge base, skill level or proven track record.

you might pay a little more but they use the best parts and it is always done right the first time, no question.

although from your post, it kind of sounds like you are looking for some trash talk.

jim
74 911s targa 2.9, street
77 911s coupe, track
Old 12-11-2001, 09:31 PM
Arthur
Pro

Listen, Buddy. My name is not Charles, or hurzzdddy. Not interested in trash talk for the sake of clogging up the internet either. I've ordered parts from Europe, and there is a long backlog at PAG. Andial has the parts available now. That's all. I'm sorry I made an impression that I wanted to cause trouble. Jeez.
Old 12-12-2001, 03:13 PM
Dayton
Advanced

Super Company...Their knowledge is fantasic. But if your a retail buyer you will pay a healthy price..
Cheers
Dayton
fvd-usa
Old 12-15-2001, 04:12 PM
TT Gasman
Drifting