Sponsored by:

992 Rear Reflector Removal

Search this Thread

Old 12-26-2020, 01:22 PM
drcollie
Race Car

Received 4,193 Likes on 1,480 Posts
Default 992 Rear Reflector Removal

I'm going to paint my 992 Rear Reflectors to the car color and do it myself. Since its winter out, I think I'll take them off the bumper and inside to my basement workshop where the paint can be done at 70 degrees instead of 30 degrees. Has anyone popped off their rear reflectors yet? I searched and did not see it posted on any how-to's yet. TIA.
Old 12-26-2020, 01:44 PM
smiles11
Rennlist Member

Received 3,393 Likes on 1,484 Posts

@Eric - Plug Guy prices are a bargain on the bumperplugs website. High quality work too. I’d recommend him before DIY
The following 2 users liked this post by smiles11:
peterdouglas (12-26-2020), Todd C (12-26-2020)
Old 12-26-2020, 01:46 PM
drcollie
Race Car

Thanks- I have used them in the past, preter to DIY it - I'm a good painter myself.
The following users liked this post:
peterdouglas (12-26-2020)
Old 12-26-2020, 02:20 PM
ryanlsmith
Racer

Received 262 Likes on 132 Posts