Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

2002 996 Turbo on CL - Good Deal?

Search this Thread

Old 02-20-2009, 02:06 AM
remedy451
Advanced

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2002 996 Turbo on CL - Good Deal?

Hey Folks,

I'm a newbie here and am considering purchasing a 2002 911 Turbo listed on Craigslist (http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sfc/cto/1036299910.html).

Any thoughts on the price the seller is asking would be greatly appreciated as well as any specific items/issues that I should be looking for. Unfortunately I am not able to personally inspect the vehicle myself as I am located in Calgary, Canada - however, the seller is taking the vehicle this weekend to a friend of mine that lives in the Bay Area who will give it a once over.

Thanks in advance.
Old 02-20-2009, 03:49 AM
shawsan
Instructor