Sponsored by:

Simple ASS solution

Search this Thread

Old Yesterday, 01:35 PM
Gary12000
Rennlist Member

Received 169 Likes on 105 Posts
Default Simple *** solution

OK i'm new to the 992 our car is a 2020, my 2017 991.2 i had previously the Auto Stop Start had been coded out by a previous owner..