Sponsored by:

Ionization Option

Search this Thread

Old 07-23-2020, 01:49 PM
Mrkhanna16
Instructor

Received 46 Likes on 18 Posts
Default Ionization Option

Anyone get this and actually notice a difference? will maintenance costs down the road be more expensive? It's a low cost option, but dont know if I need it. Thanks!
The following users liked this post:
Schwarz992C4S (01-25-2021)

Popular Reply

11-15-2021, 08:16 PM
magandbrook
5th Gear

Received 13 Likes on 3 Posts

Hi, sorry don't want this to sound like astroturf(I work for a clean air tech manufacturer, and we also develop this tech in the automotive space, to say the least..) so I will try my best to just answer the OP. Just spotted this thread in a google search and decided I'd register and reply. I dont wanna get get called out by any molecular scientists or epidemiologists, so please keep in mind I work in operations, sales, and marketing for a manufacturer -- I am not a scientist or engineer, but I have been working with this tech since 2012 when awareness was nearly non existent(still is, mostly.) My answers are the same in 2021 as they were in 2012.