Price Check '91 Turbo

Search this Thread

Old 07-16-2008, 03:24 AM
jrgatfh
Instructor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Price Check '91 Turbo

Hey guys,

Found a '91 Turbo right down the block from me.

-Coral Red
-Linen Interior (Supple Leather, wish it had the sports though) This is not a grey interior I believe it was a speacial order as I've seen it on other Turbos
-Factory Speedlines (painted not polished)
-35k miles
-Completely stock and complete records from factory, service, books, etc

I really wanted black on black but this is so close to me seems super clean and is a unique combo with low miles and speedlines.

What do you think is a fair offer?
Old 07-16-2008, 05:38 AM
biglicks
Burning Brakes

pressumably a US car, low/mid 40's although living in France I'm no expert on US pricing. There have been many threads recently on this subject for other cars, you could read up on these to see what is being said.

Steve
Old 07-16-2008, 08:15 AM
bv shady
Racer

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

If this is the car at Don Rosen walk away. Front was resprayed. Rear corner was damaged and resprayed and there is an issue with the odometer. See my post from earlier this month on the car. -Paul
Old 07-16-2008, 10:27 PM
jrgatfh
Instructor

Yup same car I knew I saw it before I just didnt know where and I must have overlooked your thread. I'm going to stay away its not what I want and the price is high for what it is and all the unknowns it has and i'm not going to pay top dollar for that type of car especially when its not something I love.
Old 07-16-2008, 10:36 PM
bv shady
Racer