Sponsored by:

Blatant promotion of www.porsche964.co.uk

Search this Thread

Old 03-01-2005, 05:51 PM
John Miles
Pro

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Blatant promotion of www.porsche964.co.uk

Been a bit busy to spend a lot of time on P-car forums recently. However, a quick browse just now uncovered a number of threads here where the answers are ready and waiting on www.porsche964.co.uk .

I think I have structured the site pretty well for easy navigation to help you find what you are a looking for. However, I have added a Search button on the bottom left. Check it out; e.g. searching for 'distributor belt' should give you all the answers.

Cheers,
John
Old 03-01-2005, 05:55 PM
John Miles
Pro

Wink

PS.....964 Devon Weekend happening again this year, June 11/12.
More details soon.

Old 03-01-2005, 06:03 PM
Ruairidh
Super Guru
Rennlist Member

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

A great resource. I've been using it for some 4 years or so now and it gets better and better........
Old 03-01-2005, 06:08 PM
kris
Skippy
Rennlist Member

Received 134 Likes on 98 Posts

Good to see you're around, John. You're site is still a reference now as it was back in the earlier days.
Old 03-01-2005, 06:15 PM
CraigyB

Rennlist Member

Ditto ! Certainly one of the best, if not the best 964 site on the web imho.
It's easy to take the internet for granted, as in a lot of ways it's impersonal, the information is out there, you search find it..job done and rarely a thankyou or thought to the people who spent all the time and effort putting it together. So thanks, your website has added to the pleasure of owning a 964 for me
Old 03-01-2005, 09:57 PM
bhensarl
Jarhead
Rennlist Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Thanks for the great site, John! I love it!
Brian
Old 03-01-2005, 10:49 PM
CHASE
Instructor