Search this Thread

Old 07-18-2008, 06:03 PM
RolexNJ
Addict
Lifetime Rennlist

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default New To MA

Hello All:

I just moved to the area and wanted to say hello. Although I am not new to Rennlist, I am new to MA and wanted to make some new friends. It's nice to see that JD, prior to his departure I guess, decided to add a section for the N.E Region? Anyway, I am hoping to see when there might be another local GTG so I can meet some fellow Listers? If anyone knows of when there might be another one let me know, or, if there are any cool exotic car clubs that I should look into. My signature has some more details on me too. I look forward to meeting some of you guys in the future! Feel free to PM me anytime.

Rob

Old 07-18-2008, 10:05 PM
Marine Blue
Addict
Rennlist Member

Received 805 Likes on 468 Posts

Which part of MA?
Old 07-19-2008, 08:52 AM
RolexNJ
Addict
Lifetime Rennlist

Originally Posted by Marine Blue
Which part of MA?
South Shore area, not far from Waltham.

Old 07-19-2008, 04:55 PM
Marine Blue
Addict
Rennlist Member

Cool

I know there are a bunch of guys in the area that go for drives regularly, some are futher south than you but others are right in your area.

PCA hosts their yearly show in September at Larz Anderson museum, a great time and good showng of P-Cars.

I am also going to plan a drive later this year when it cools a bit.
Old 07-21-2008, 03:30 PM
sylvan
AutoX

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I am in Halifax (South Shore). Welcome to the area!
Old 07-21-2008, 05:33 PM
RolexNJ
Addict
Lifetime Rennlist

Originally Posted by Marine Blue
Cool

I know there are a bunch of guys in the area that go for drives regularly, some are futher south than you but others are right in your area. PCA hosts their yearly show in September at Larz Anderson museum, a great time and good showng of P-Cars. I am also going to plan a drive later this year when it cools a bit.