Sponsored by:

Car rentals in Germany...

Search this Thread

Old 11-21-2004, 01:30 PM
KLZ
Racer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Lightbulb Car rentals in Germany...

I'll heading to Dusseldolf Germany to see the Essen Motorshow. This is my first time to visit Germany, would like to know where could I rent some exoctics (ie: Porsche) TIA

Last edited by KLZ; 11-21-2004 at 03:14 PM.
Old 11-21-2004, 01:54 PM
Mr. C4
Drifting

Try www.europcar.de www.sixt.de and www.turtlerent.de
Old 11-21-2004, 05:47 PM
golfguy
Racer

try avis; it's about 200euro/day. you need 2 credit cards for damage deposit (if i remember correct) and it needs to be returned to the same airport.

http://www.avis.de/avisonline/de/avi...256D52002D5411
Old 11-21-2004, 05:49 PM
golfguy
Racer