993 Forum 1995-1998

Total Newbee-first PCAR

Search this Thread

Old 08-14-2009, 02:16 PM
thezzzone
Intermediate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Total Newbee-first PCAR

New here and learning a ton from you guys,,appreciate all the help I've been getting..TYVM!!!! Atttached are some obligatory pics. of my 96' C4
Attached Images     
Old 08-14-2009, 02:25 PM
timothymoffat
Rennlist Member

Received 979 Likes on 433 Posts

Congrats and welcome aboard!!!! Looks to be Aventurine Green/Chestnut. Cool. Anymore info such as mileage, mods (looks stock), where you're from etc?

Didn't even have to ask for pics!!!!!
Old 08-14-2009, 02:26 PM
autobonrun
Rennlist Member

Received 402 Likes on 254 Posts

Congratulations.

Very Nice color combination. I don't see it very often. (Maybe 1 other time, if that)
Old 08-14-2009, 02:27 PM
boulderbobo
Three Wheelin'

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Cool Beans!

Congradulations and Welcome!

Bob-
Old 08-14-2009, 02:39 PM
thezzzone
Intermediate

Dead on on the colours Timothy, when I looked at the car I HATED the interior colour, bought it anyway, after 2 days I wouldn't trade the int. colour for anything...feels rich and unique to me...80k miles...in the shop now getting HID lights, WEVO (black pillow) engine mounts, clutch and a flywheel. Drilled the airbox, next is the RSR Muffler I'm hoping...then I'm done. ( i know I know)
Old 08-14-2009, 02:41 PM
thezzzone
Intermediate

OOOOOPPSS...Toronto area
Old 08-14-2009, 03:30 PM
srm_993
Instructor

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

So shouldn't your location be "Ooot there"?

Welcome to the Wikipedia of p-cars...and a pretty good collection of smart-asses, too.
Old 08-14-2009, 03:32 PM
cohare
Racer

Received 9 Likes on 7 Posts

Originally Posted by thezzzone