New Member Intro

Search this Thread

Old 05-04-2018, 10:00 AM
pawcio
Track Day

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Talking New Member Intro

Hi Everyone,

Wanted to introduce myself. A few weeks ago I got delivery of a 2018 718 Cayman. I'm new to Porsche with my previous/current cars being VW, BMW & Audi. I've been quite active on other forums in the past and just joined rennlist yesterday. Looking forward to some good discussions here! Cheers.

Last edited by pawcio; 05-04-2018 at 10:15 AM. Reason: typo
Old 05-04-2018, 11:08 AM
Klepper
Rennlist Member

Received 224 Likes on 138 Posts

Congratulations and welcome! Now post some pics of the new car!
Old 05-04-2018, 02:55 PM
pawcio
Track Day

Originally Posted by Klepper
Congratulations and welcome! Now post some pics of the new car!
Thank you!

Old 05-04-2018, 02:58 PM
Klepper
Rennlist Member

Received 224 Likes on 138 Posts

Nice! I like the white gauges.
Old 05-04-2018, 09:35 PM
Guaji
Racer

Received 282 Likes on 149 Posts

Congratulations. My first Porsche too. I look for an excuse to drive it anywhere.....great car and I enjoy educating myself more on Porsche history. Enjoy the 718.
Old 05-11-2018, 09:00 PM
Suicide Jockey
Rennlist Member

Received 112 Likes on 79 Posts

Piling on with the welcome and congrats!

You always remember your first

Maybe share some driving impressions when you get a chance. Would be curious to have your thoughts on perceived quality of build compared to the other German makes you own/owned.

Enjoy!
Old 05-15-2018, 03:27 PM
pawcio
Track Day