Matt Romanowski
Rennlist Hoonigan
which cost no drachmas
Lifetime Rennlist

Rennlist
Site Sponsor

Received 11 Likes on 9 Posts
Default Vision Webinar

Who is doing the vision webinar with Ross next week? https://speedsecrets.com/vision/

I'm signed up and interested what he has to say. I've been doing vision training for a few months and it's been really interesting. I'm intrigued to see which things Ross includes.
Old 06-20-2019, 10:11 AM
mhm993
Addict
Rennlist Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Matt
How do you practice vision training? I've heard this term and received Ross's email, but don't know what this is.
Old 06-20-2019, 10:59 AM
Matt Romanowski
Rennlist Hoonigan
which cost no drachmas
Lifetime Rennlist

Rennlist
Site Sponsor

Originally Posted by mhm993 View Post
Matt
How do you practice vision training? I've heard this term and received Ross's email, but don't know what this is.
I do a number of things. I'm sure Ross will touch on the more known and accessible items like juggling, but I actually go to an Ph.D, MD eye doctor and he goes through a number of things including Neurotracker, a Synaptec Sensory Station, another board (that really messes with you), Fit Lights, and a host of other visiion/neuro exercises. More than just having the equipment, he knows which drills, the timing, and sequence to exercise your brain. It's really fun and I can see why high level athletes use it so much.

This is the place I"m going https://www.infocuseyecarenh.com/athelite-infocus/ For anyone interested, he's one of the early adopters of all of this training and is rolling out the Synaptec App training (that has to be done through a professional). I would recommend it to anyone who is serious about getting better. If you want to do it, shoot them an email or call.
Old 06-20-2019, 11:47 AM
ProCoach
Rennlist Member
Rennlist
Small Business Partner

Received 50 Likes on 39 Posts

Pretty cool, Matt!