Notices
Cayenne 9Y0 2019 - 3rd Generation
Sponsored By:
Sponsored By:

2019 Cayenne "S" Bang for my buck at $120K??

Search this Thread

Old 07-28-2018, 04:30 PM
PopPorscheCherry
Advanced

Received 46 Likes on 14 Posts
Question 2019 Cayenne "S" Bang for my buck at $120K??

Hi Everyone! I'm a Porsche newbie and would like some feedback, opinions, criticisms, or advice from the PROS here. Putting down deposit next week for European Delivery, but want to make sure I've chosen the best options to stay within $120K. Sales Rep wants me to buy everything of course. I want as much luxury and performance as I can get within budget. What options are Must haves or could do without? I live in South Florida where the roads are straight and flat (when not sitting in traffic.) Full Leather vs Standard, really worth the $4K? Porsche Surface Coated Brakes (PSCB) a Must? Below is my build of added features. Opinions on deletes or additions? I don't want regrets. Thanks in advance!

2019 Porsche Cayenne S

Jet Black Metallic
Adaptive Air Suspension incl. Porsche Active Suspension Management (PASM)
Rear Axle Steering
Sport Chrono Package
21" Cayenne Exclusive Design Wheels in Jet Black
Premium Package Plus
SportDesign Front Fascia
Thermally & Noise Insulated Glass
Soft Close Doors
Head-Up Display
Roof Rails in High Gloss Black
Side Window Trim in High Gloss Black
Power Sunblind for Rear Side Windows
Porsche Crest on Headrests (Front and Rear)
Smoking Package
Leather Interior in Black
Roof Lining in Alcantara
Interior Trim in Textured Aluminum
Old 07-28-2018, 08:03 PM
Ticket Target
Racer

Received 120 Likes on 92 Posts

For my money the 20 inch wheels ride better, and are less expensive.
I would not spend on the front fascia, but purchase the better brakes.
Sit in the different seats. I prefer the 18 ways
Old 07-28-2018, 08:44 PM
PopPorscheCherry
Advanced