Notices
996 Forum 1999-2005
Sponsored by:

My first Porsche, and I'm hooked! (pics)

Search this Thread

Old 07-29-2005, 12:34 PM
erikv
Track Day

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Talking My first Porsche, and I'm hooked! (pics)

Just got my first Porsche (my last sports cars was an '03 M3), and I am loving it. Broke out mine new digital camera to give it a test, I am pleased how they turned out. I Thought I would share them here.

I have enjoyed reading rennlist for a while, I am grateful how much there is here to learn from, it is a great resource.

Any other 996 owners in Bucks county PA on Rennlist?

cheers,

-erik

here are my pics:

Old 07-29-2005, 12:45 PM
911Carrera3.6
Intermediate

Congradulations....and nice pics! Thanks for sharing I'm new to Porsche ownership myself and can't wait for the track days :-D
Old 07-29-2005, 12:52 PM
Itzkirb
Rennlist Member

Received 824 Likes on 269 Posts

Congrats, Nice pics...and it looks sooo clean!

So what do you have planned for the car??
Old 07-29-2005, 12:54 PM
Sanjeevan
Three Wheelin'

What a gorgeous car, good pictures too. Curious how the black car ended up with the silver center console, think it'll suit my car better, may be we should swap our center consoles You should most certainly take it out to the tracks, being from PA I amy see you at mid-ohio or Beaverun. Congratulations on a lovely purchase, you'll love it.
Jeeva
Old 07-29-2005, 12:58 PM
erikv
Track Day

Originally Posted by jeeva
What a gorgeous car, good pictures too. Curious how the black car ended up with the silver center console, think it'll suit my car better, may be we should swap our center consoles You should most certainly take it out to the tracks, being from PA I amy see you at mid-ohio or Beaverun. Congratulations on a lovely purchase, you'll love it.
Jeeva