Search this Thread

Old 03-23-2013, 04:42 PM
96PCarrera993mg
Drifting

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default T-OBD & T-Light Purchase

Originally Posted by ToreB
Of course!
You'll be able to get a T-Light kit mounted before Christmas, at $110.00, shipping included. There's also a multiple item discount, $10 for two products, and $20 for three. Orders are welcome on my web site.
Discounts will be refunded immediately after purchase.
Cheers and thanks in advance,
Tore
Hi Tore,
I just placed an order through your website, T-OBD & T-Light Purchase.
Thanks, Mike
Pilchuck Customs
Old 02-04-2014, 09:22 PM
Fünfer
Racer

Received 6 Likes on 4 Posts

I just ordered the T-Lock. Not sure how I've missed this threat over the years. Sounds way cool.
Old 03-10-2014, 12:48 AM
Fünfer
Racer

Received 6 Likes on 4 Posts

Got around to installing the T-Lock system today. Even though I am a complete amateur with no wrenching skills I was able to follow this post and the instructions from Tore without a problem. And it works!!! The range isn't the greatest, but it beats having to use the key in the keylock everytime. I am very happy with the product.
Old 04-22-2014, 10:48 PM
dapplestein
Rennlist Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Received the kit from Tore yesterday & today it's in and working great. Instructions are straight-forward. Just follow the step-by-step points and soon you'll be pushing buttons instead of using keys. Tore is great to deal with. He gets back to you promptly and is always "cheers"-full.

Don
Old 06-30-2015, 10:22 PM
C2sideways
Rennlist Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

My T-Lock install was completed today. It took some time to locate the correct wires on my '95 and double check before i went ahead and soldered all the joints. My Door Control Box came with a silver label, neither green or yellow but the wires were the same as a green labelled box. Incidentally the box has a FKW (Date of Manufacture) 28/96 so it must have been replaced at some point on my MY95.