Search this Thread

Old 03-03-2019, 11:03 AM
C.J. Ichiban
Platinum Dealership
Rennlist
Site Sponsor

Received 1,952 Likes on 555 Posts

Originally Posted by redyps
Yikes! Driving either of those cars at 10/10ths without a full cage, harnesses and HANS is crazy IMHO. I have 20+ years experience on track and I would never do that.
The RS and LT are very easy to drive. Formula cars, LMP stuff, shifter karts etc have really set my brain in a different plane when it comes to raw speed.
Old 03-03-2019, 04:17 PM
Jim50
Intermediate

Received 13 Likes on 4 Posts

Originally Posted by anselmw
I didn't even know they had a dealership, good that they finally opened one. This was one of the reasons I stayed with Porsche instead of getting a Mclaren, was worried about where to get the car serviced. Will have to pay them a visit. For your 600LT, I thought they had only a limited number of allocations, don't see anything online to build the car so assume you need to do this at the dealership?