Old 09-23-2018, 11:25 PM
James-GMG
Basic Sponsor
Rennlist
Site Sponsor

Received 111 Likes on 67 Posts

Originally Posted by GT3RS-Fan1
Hello Derek,

Hope all is well in Asia and with your Kingkong. I bet you're enjoying it!

Finally today Sunday is a beautiful day. Sunny and high of 77. Took Kingkong out for a relaxed spin and it simply is glorious.

Here are some pictures as you have requested under full sun.

Drive safe,
GT3RS-Fan1

That color with the WP wheels looks amazing!!

James F. Sofronas | President & Owner
Global Motorsports Group ™
E: james@gmgracing.com
P: +1 (714) 432-1582
F: +1 (714) 432-1590
A: 3210 South Shannon Street, Santa Ana, California 92704
W: gmgracing.com
Old 10-17-2018, 03:02 PM
CurvyRoads
Rennlist Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default GT2 RS - Tire rubbing issue

Thanks for starting this thread. Here's a pic of my GT2 RS w/ the WP. Will try to upload more pics later, but I have a question for you GT2 RS guys...Since I'm new to Rennlist, let me know if there's a better place/thread to post this question/issue...

I recently took the car to the track. Had a great time and took it relatively easy; however, the right rear tire rubbed in the turns. Left rear seemed to rub a little, but the right rear was much worse. Has anyone else experienced this?

Thanks in advance for your input.

GT2 RS w/ WP -- Crazy fun
Old 10-17-2018, 05:17 PM
BK77
Pro

Received 6 Likes on 3 Posts

Originally Posted by CurvyRoads
Thanks for starting this thread. Here's a pic of my GT2 RS w/ the WP. Will try to upload more pics later, but I have a question for you GT2 RS guys...Since I'm new to Rennlist, let me know if there's a better place/thread to post this question/issue...

I recently took the car to the track. Had a great time and took it relatively easy; however, the right rear tire rubbed in the turns. Left rear seemed to rub a little, but the right rear was much worse. Has anyone else experienced this?

Welcome to RL.