Sponsored by:

Anybody buy from Beachwood?

Search this Thread

Old 02-10-2016, 08:48 PM
Rezus
Racer

Received 18 Likes on 8 Posts
Default Anybody buy from Beachwood?

Finally going to pick my car up, next week. Would like to get it covered as soon as possible, apparently they have a certified Xpel installer that does a lot of cars and is not your typical cheap dealer installer but I have no first hand experience. Wondering if I should take a chance or get it to a more reputable installer, most being a few hundred miles away.

Anybody had experience with these guys?
TIA
Old 02-10-2016, 09:50 PM
trips
Instructor

Received 66 Likes on 23 Posts

Originally Posted by Rezus
Finally going to pick my car up, next week. Would like to get it covered as soon as possible, apparently they have a certified Xpel installer that does a lot of cars and is not your typical cheap dealer installer but I have no first hand experience. Wondering if I should take a chance or get it to a more reputable installer, most being a few hundred miles away.

Anybody had experience with these guys?
TIA
Bought my Targa there and those cats at Beachwood are definitely the best! As for their installer, I have no doubt he's good, but if you live far away I'd probably look into having someone local to you do it. That way if there's an issue (and there always inevitably is), they can take care of it for you.

Best,
Tom
Old 02-10-2016, 10:12 PM
Jhoffmann
Rennlist Member

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

I never purchased from them, but used to do business with the owner, Bill Woeste, and he was definitely a stand up guy. This is normally a good indication of how the store is run.
Old 02-10-2016, 10:22 PM
Rezus
Racer

Received 18 Likes on 8 Posts

Originally Posted by trips